REDCapCon v2020

We are pleased to announce our first virtual version of the official REDCap administrators’ conference – 3 days – varying times to assist international attendees and presenters – September 22-24, 2020! *

*Dates may range between September 22 and 25 for some attendees. See below for more details.

Hold these dates and times on your calendar. Actual daily end times may vary as programming is developed. Check local times as needed.

September 22 – 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Central U.S./3:00 PM – 7:00 PM UTC

September 23 – 6:00 AM – 10:00 AM Central U.S./11:00 AM – 3:00 PM UTC (September 24 AM for some attendees)

September 24 – 5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Central U.S./10:00 PM – 3:00 AM UTC (September 25 PM for some attendees)

Find your time!

Target Audience

The content of the conference is designed for REDCap Consortium members, that is, REDCap administrative and technical team members who maintain and support REDCap at their own institutions, and who provide global support of REDCap through consortium efforts. The conference is NOT designed for end-users (researchers, etc.) of the software.

Learn more about the history of REDCapCon here.

Conference Registration

Conference registration is free and runs throughout the event September 24, 2020, with the last session ending at 9:00 PM U.S. Central Time. It is restricted to REDCap Administrators. The registration link is located on REDCap Community, which is accessible to all registered administrators.

If you are a REDCap administrator who does not have a Community account, please search the Partners list to find your organization’s registered administrators. Only those registered administrators can add new system administrators to their team, so please contact them to explore getting a Community account.

Registered administrators should review Community’s Consortium Resources page for reminders about how to add new system administrators under their organization’s REDCap license and how to submit Community account requests.

Please email redcap@vumc.org as needed for assistance with the survey submission or other issues.

Programming Highlights

What’s New and What’s Next in REDCap, interesting use cases, administrator training, and more!

REDCapCon v2020 Agenda (working copy)

Details will continue to be added as programming develops.

Questions?

Please review our virtual Con FAQ page for answers to common questions.

Please direct general inquiries about the REDCapCon v2020, including programming inquiries, to redcap@vumc.org.